"Where Quality STEEL Matters!"™
"Where Quality STEEL Matters!"™

Locations

As you might've guessed, we're based in the great state of Georgia. HOWEVER, we proudly service many of our neighbors in the Southeast as well...

Georgia Metals also provides Quality Metal Construction Products to North Carolina, South Carolina, and parts of Alabama and Florida.

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you - No matter what state you're in!

Please get in touch with one of our Locations below or submit our General Inquiry Contact Form.

Danielsville, GA

Georgia Metals, Inc.
P.O. Box 281
539 General Daniel Ave., North
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 706-795-3144
Fax: 706-795-5938
Toll free: 1-866-232-6920

Hours: 7:30 to 4:30 M-F EST

Sales/Technical Inquiries

General Order Inquiries

Quote inquiries

Jason Poss, Operations Manager

Wesley King, Sales & Estimating
wesley@georgiametals.com

Jesse Schenck, Sales & Service

Todd Morris, Sales & Service
todd.morris@georgiametals.com

Will Cochran, Customer Service Liaison

Accounting

Elizabeth Lee, CAO

Teresa Abbott, Executive Assistant
teresa@georgiametals.com

Moultrie, GA (Norman Park)

Georgia Metals, Inc.
1080 Oj Johnson Rd
Norman Park, GA 31771
Phone: 229-769-3799
Fax: 229-769-3155

Hours: 7:00 to 4:00 M-F EST

Sales/Technical Inquiries

Lee Wilkerson, Operations Manager

Terry Redmon, Sales & Service
terry.redmon@georgiametals.com

Beth Garren, Sales & Service
beth.garren@georgiametals.com

Vilma Del Angel, Bilingual Sales Representative/Representante de ventas bilingüe

Accounting
Elizabeth Lee, CAO

Vilma Del Angel

Teresa Abbott, Executive Assistant
teresa@georgiametals.com

Nahunta, GA

Georgia Metals, Inc.
60 Industrial Boulevard
Nahunta GA, 31553

Phone: 912-462-4000
Fax: 912-462-6700

Hours: 7:00 to 4:00 M-F EST

Sales/Technical Inquiries

Cary G. Lee, Operations Manager

Chad Maxwel, Sales & Service
chad.maxwell@georgiametals.com

Roger Crews, Sales & Service
roger.crews@georgiametals.com

Melissa Arroya, Bilingual Sales Representative/Representante de ventas bilingüe
melissa.arroya@georgiametals.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Lee, CAO

Melissa Arroyo
melissa.arroyo@georgiametals.com

Teresa Abbott, Executive Assistant
teresa@georgiametals.com

Come 'Metal' in Our Business!

At Georgia Metals, we appreciate Customer Relationships and Feedback. We want to know what we're doing right, but also new ways to improve. If you're into Social Media, please check us out (better yet, like us) on Facebook!

Also, please feel free to drop us a line any time, or even stop by one of our Locations. Though we like to stay busy, our management team is accessible and always willing to help.

Visit our About Us Page for more company info and a little online meet and greet.